VinylPlus Deutschland Board Confirmed Until 2024

Beginning of July, the general assembly of VinylPlus Deutschland e.V. took place as a virtual event. One of the items on the agenda was the regular election of the board. The board had previously stood for re-election until 2024 – and was unanimously re-elected by the member companies.

The old and new Board of Management of VinylPlus Deutschland is composed as follows: Dr Oliver Mieden (Vinnolit, Chairman), Mailin Bode (RENOLIT, Deputy Chairman), Dr Dieter Polte (Vestolit, Deputy Chairman), Uwe Dietsch (INOVYN, Treasurer), Jörg Frömming (Dekura), Volkmar Halbe (FEB), Roland Jahn (GEALAN), Roland Pietz (Evonik), Dr Ingo Sartorius (PlasticsEurope Deutschland) and Thomas Zenger (Baerlocher).